Hotels of Dead sea

Found 14 hotels.
  • Detail view
  • Table view
Leonardo Inn Dead sea Israel

Leonardo Inn 3 stars

Dead sea Israel. Ein Bokek, Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Location: Charming hotel Leonardo Inn 3 * is located in the Ein Bokek resort. The main feature of the hotel is that was built in an exotic garden, in which freely peacocks and ducks. It is on the second line, 400... more...
Leonardo Plaza Dead sea Israel

Leonardo Plaza 4 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
A first-class hotel on the Dead Sea Leonardo Privilege 4 * is a paradise for gourmets and culinary connoisseurs spa services. Here you are guaranteed a good rest calm, recuperation and complete idyll. The hotel is... more...
Oasis Dead sea Israel

Oasis 4 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
The name "oasis" just what we needed suitable accommodation in Israel Oasis 4 *, which is situated in magnificent mountain terrain and healing the Dead Sea. Three kilometers from the hotel the hot springs... more...
David Dead sea Israel

David 5 stars

Dead sea Israel
Half board included
SPA Club Dead Sea Dead sea Israel
Dead sea Israel
Half board included
The best range of spa treatments in relaxed atmosphere, SPA Club Dead Sea 4* suggests. Visitors can rest on a perfect private beach on the shore oh Dead Sea. After restoration all the rooms are beautifuly stylistic... more...
Daniel Dead sea Israel

Daniel 5 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Location: Unforgettable holiday at the Dead Sea and a variety of spa treatments awaits guests in the upscale hotel luxury Daniel 5*. It is an ideal holiday destination for both families with children and business... more...
Crowne Plaza Dead sea Israel

Crowne Plaza 5 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Location: Escape from the urban bustle, relax and enjoy the silence a respectable five-star hotel Crowne Plaza 5 * offers, which is on the private beach of the Dead Sea coast. Rooms at the hotel: From the... more...
Isrotel Ganim Dead sea Israel

Isrotel Ganim 4 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Location: A popular tourist destination Isrotel Ganim Hotel 4 * offers a wide range of entertainment for all ages, thanks to the attentive staff and quality service. It is in the center of tourism and recreation... more...
Lot Dead sea Israel

Lot 4 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Hotel Lot Spa Hotel 4 * is one of the few at the Dead Sea, which boasts a perfect location, with private beach area, a huge spa, and low prices. As the hotel is in demand by tourists, we recommend booking a place in... more...
Royal Dead sea Israel

Royal 5 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Elegant white structure of the hotel complex Royal 5 * attracts tourists and vacationers the entire coast of the Dead Sea. Here, visitors are welcomed by friendly staff; they will enjoy a comfortable and memorable... more...
Hod Dead sea Israel

Hod 4 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
The Hod Hamidbar Resort & Spa is located on the Dead Sea shore (with private beach), outdoor fresh water swimming pool and private solarium on the roof. Our newly renovated Spa features a variety of pampering... more...
Leonardo Club Dead sea Israel

Leonardo Club 4 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
All inclusive
Location: Leonardo Privilege 4 4 * is probably the only hotel on the Dead Sea coast, offering a wide range fun for kids, spa and a great beach holidays. Thanks to the excellent transport interchange, you can make... more...
Isrotel Dead sea Israel

Isrotel 5 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Location: Upscale getaway, perfect quality of service, a variety of entertainment and healing spa offers the most demanded on the shores of the Dead Sea Hotel Isrotel 5 *. It is located near the coast, has a... more...
Herods Dead sea Israel

Herods 5 stars

Dead sea Israel. Dead Sea, Israel
Half board included
Location: Named in the honor of the great King Herod prestigious hotel Herods 5 * built in the best traditions of design in bright colors, combination of marble and mosaics which is used in the interior and... more...

Have you got questions ?

Any questions concerning booking process, rooms or hotel information. Call us, write a message to skype or request a call back and our managers will answer all your questions.

Request a call back
Phone in Israel
+972-8-9950232

Prices for hotels listed on the site are provided for foreign tourists only. Israeli citizens can not take advantage of these prices.

X

Отели Мертвого моря

Найдено 14 отелей.
  • Мозайкой
  • Списком
Leonardo Inn Мертвое море Израиль

Leonardo Inn 3 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Ein Bokek, Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Локация: Очаровательная небольшая гостиница Leonardo Inn 3* расположена в центре курортного города Эйн-Бокек. Главной фишкой отеля считается то, что он построен в экзотическом саду, по которому беспрепятственно... подробнее...
Oasis Мертвое море Израиль

Oasis 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Название «оазис» как нельзя кстати подходит израильской гостинице Oasis 4*, что расположена в великолепной горной местности, на целебном побережье Мертвого моря. В трех километрах от гостиницы находятся... подробнее...
Leonardo Plaza Мертвое море Израиль

Leonardo Plaza 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Первоклассный отель на Мертвом море Leonardo Privilege 4* - настоящий рай для кулинарных гурманов и ценителей спа-услуг. Здесь вам гарантирован спокойный полноценный отдых, восстановление сил и полная идиллия.... подробнее...
Royal Мертвое море Израиль

Royal 5 звезд

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Белоснежное здание шикарного гостиничного комплекса Royal 5* привлекает внимание туристов и отдыхающих всего побережья Мертвого моря. Здесь гостей встречает дружелюбный обслуживающий персонал, их ждет комфортный и... подробнее...
Hod Мертвое море Израиль

Hod 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Хороший отель категории 4****, стоящий прямо на берегу Мертвого Моря со своим прекрасным пляжем! В гостинице 203 не больших, но довольно уютных номера (есть номера для некурящих), хороший комплекс SPA где можно... подробнее...
Lot Мертвое море Израиль

Lot 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Гостиница Lot Spa Hotel 4*одна из немногих на Мертвом море, которая может похвастаться прекрасным расположением, с прилегающим к территории частным пляжем, огромным спа-центром и невысокими ценами. Так как отель... подробнее...
SPA Club Dead Sea Мертвое море Израиль

SPA Club Dead Sea 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль
Завтрак и ужин включен
Приятный расслабляющий отдых, комплекс наилучших спа-процедур в непринужденной обстановке предлагает отель SPA Club Dead Sea, что находится на берегу Мертвого моря. У отеля есть свой собственный пляж. После полной... подробнее...
David Мертвое море Израиль

David 5 звезд

Мертвое море Израиль
Завтрак и ужин включен
**Внимание! В период до 28.02.2017 - обеды в подарок!!!**
Isrotel Ganim Мертвое море Израиль

Isrotel Ganim 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Локация: Популярный у туристов отель Isrotel Ganim 4 * предлагает широкий спектр развлечений для всех возрастных категорий, благодаря внимательному персоналу гостиницы и качественному обслуживанию. Находится он в... подробнее...
Daniel Мертвое море Израиль

Daniel 5 звезд

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Локация: Незабываемый отдых на Мертвом море и разнообразие спа-процедур ожидает гостей в фешенебельном отеле люкс-класса Daniel 5*. Это идеальное место отдыха, как для семейных пар с детьми, так и для деловых... подробнее...
Leonardo Club Мертвое море Израиль

Leonardo Club 4 звезды

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Всё включено
Локация: Leonardo Club 4*- уникальный клубный отель, который предлагает широкий спектр развлечений для детей, спа-услуги и великолепный пляжный отдых. Благодаря прекрасной транспортной развязке гости отеля могут... подробнее...
Crowne Plaza Мертвое море Израиль

Crowne Plaza 5 звезд

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Локация: Отвлечься от городской суеты, расслабиться и насладиться тишиной предлагает респектабельный пятизвездочный отель Crowne Plaza 5*. В распоряжении гостей - собственный пляж, расположенный прямо у отеля. ... подробнее...
Herods Мертвое море Израиль

Herods 5 звезд

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Локация: Названная на честь великого царя Ирода престижная гостиница Herods 5*построена в лучших дизайнерских традициях в сочетании мрамора и мозаики, яркой цветовой гаммы, которая использована в интерьере и... подробнее...
Isrotel Мертвое море Израиль

Isrotel 5 звезд

Мертвое море Израиль. Dead Sea, Israel
Завтрак и ужин включен
Локация: Высококлассный отдых, прекрасное качество обслуживания, разнообразие развлечений и целебные спа-процедуры предлагает самый востребованный на побережье Мертвого моря отель Isrotel 5*. Расположен он у... подробнее...

Есть вопросы ?

По поводу оформления заказа, номеров или отеля. Позвоните, напишите в Skype или закажите обратный звонок и наши менеджеры ответят на все ваши вопросы.

Заказать обратный звонок
Телефон в Израиле
+972-8-9950232

Цены на отели, опубликованные на сайте предназначены для иностранных туристов. Граждане Израиля не могут воспользоваться данными ценами.

X